Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Barbara, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Mizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Robert 13 days ago

Black Truffel Gnocchi

Tasty! Lots of truffle shavings. Gnocchi was perfectly cooked…

Kelly about 1 month ago

Spicy Shrimp + Pink Vodka Sauce

Wow! It was so hard to choose one dish on the menu - we wanted them all. This was AMAZING and scrumptious. My boyfriend got the pesto chicken pasta which was also fabulous. We can't wait to come back.

Paulineher01 about 1 month ago

Wild Mushroom + Leek

Pasta was amazing! Very creamy and rich, and the pasta texture was perfect. Definitely a must try!

Jlassak2 about 1 month ago

Wild Mushroom Rissoto

My meal was great but had about 1/3 of the mushrooms in their photo. I ordered the meal because I love mushrooms.

Jlopez79sb about 2 months ago

Tuscan Ribeye

Meat on point, service is great. David was extremelly helpfull and nice.

Fionaburdick 29 days ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

Absolutely amazing! The noodles tasted so fresh and the sauce was the best i've ever had.

Rob about 1 month ago

Spicy Shrimp + Pink Vodka Sauce

Loved the creamy vodka sauce. The chili flakes add a slight kick but not too spicy. Shrimp is well cooked

Don about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

Wow. Perfectly cooked, and the mushroom sauce was a perfect pair! Vegetables were delicious as well. We will be back! 5 stars.

Perlie about 2 months ago

Bruschetta

Nice toasted butter bread with tomato, shaved cheese and vinaigrette.

Sideways about 2 months ago

Black Mussels in Fennel Cream Sauce

AWESOME



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA